Finding so much Connecticut Dating Service caused me to plan 2 dates for one night. Oops!

Finding so much Connecticut Dating Service caused me to plan 2 dates for one night. Oops! Here is a little information for you about how my lonely, boring life changed forever. I can guarantee you will not be bored any longer.

My man stood me up for the last time. “I must work late, baby”. Likely story. That jerk has ignored me for too long. I opted to take Evelyn’s advice and checked out this guy from Sex In Connecticut. Bruce was online, and he invited me over straight away. I called a cab and was off. When I arrived Bruce took me into the kitchen and offered me a bottle of beer. We sat around chatting for what I thought was far too long before I finally said, “are we going to spend our time here, or in your bedroom?” We went upstairs and Bruce turned on the radio beside the bed. I laughed inside as I decided to play with his head. “Can you shut that down? I would like to hear every sound whenever you penetrate me.” Bruce shut it away quickly. “We both know I’m here for fun. I just play with men who lick my vagina first”, I purred. Bruce slipped off my shoes and kissed my toes. His mouth planted a trail of kisses up my legs, stopping just short of my skirt hem. “Keep going”, I urged. Bruce pushed his face into my perfumed vagina. “So tasty”, he mumbled before his tongue disappeared. After my climax I pulled Bruce’s throbbing tool from his pants. “My turn!”, I giggled then since I licked his rod. It was smooth and erect. I lapped his schlong and tickled his balls. Bruce moaned. As soon as I swallowed him down my throat he started praying to me. Through it all I could hear all our slurping, sloshing and pumping sounds. Bruce had a magnificent tool, perfect for pumping and sucking. When we did the dirty doggie-style I slammed my butt back into him over and over, driving his thick sausage as deep as it may go. After I was satisfied I pulled away. “Come quickly, I need to go”, I told Bruce. His seed shot out across the room. I dressed and left, so when I got home to my guy he never suspected a thing. Now when I would like attention I go to Sex In Connecticut.

There are so many free profiles that there is no way you find your match with all the Connecticut Dating Service. We found our outstanding pleasure at Sex In Connecticut and you can have yours too with your own dating profile.